Metal Preachers

Sunday, September 20, 2009

Agent Steel - Mad Locust Rising DVD

Band: Agent Steel

Video: Mad Locust Rising

1.Nothin Left
2.The Unexpected
3.The Day at Guyana
4.Never Surrender
5.Mad Locust Rising
6.The Ripper
7.Evil Eye
8.Bleed for the Godz

Text link: click here

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Agent Steel - Live at Dynamo Open Air

Band: Agent Steel

: Live at Dynamo Open Air

1.Guyana Intro
2.Unstoppable Force
4.Illuminati is Machine
5.Ten Fists of Nations
6.Bleed for the Godz
7.Forever Black
8.Wash the Planet Clean
9.New Godz
10.Know Your Master
11.Agents of Steel

Bonus Selection
· Children of the Sun
· Mad Locust Rising
· Earth Under Lucifer
· Avenger

Text Link
: Click here